News

Motorised Traverse for material sensors – for short setup time (February 2015)
The traverse of the BKS.TA series is characterized by its robust design and its precise positioning over the entire web width. The re-positioning of the sensor is comfortably controlled via the operating panel. Ease of operation and its maintenance free components save time during material changeover and reduce operating costs. The BKS.TA is available with strokes from 200 to 1000mm.




BKS 309.EIP The Web Guide Controller with EtherNet/IP-bus (October 2014)
An outstanding feature of the BKS 309.EIP web guide controller is its EtherNet/IP bus. This interface provides interconnectivity of the web guide to higher-level control systems. EtherNet/IP equipped web guides can easily be integrated with your existing in-house Ethernet network without additional investment.




FMS-webMASTER BKS 030 Web Guide – High Efficiency for Converting Lines. (October 2014)
The BKS 030 Steering Frames are characterized by their robust and simple construction. These web guides will increase with their advanced control electronics the processing speed and efficiency of your converting line. Suitable for web sizes from 500 to 1700 mm.




RTM X2.MP Radio Based Encoder Signal Transmission for Bow Type Stranding Machines (March 2014)
The newest member of the successful RTM family is characterized by its advanced interface concept. It enables closed loop control of drives, traverses and wire tension over a PLC. All control data is transmitted wirelessly from the rotating to the static portion of the machine.




CMGZ309.EIP The Tension Controller with EtherNet/IP-bus (November 2013)
The fast EtherNet/IP-bus of the CMGZ309.EIP enables real-time tension control via your in-house Ethernet network. This tension controller is optimised for precise close loop tension control in web processing machinery.




RMGZ200 Force Measuring Roller for stranding machines – immune against centrifugal forces. (October 2013)
The Force Measuring Rollers of the RMGZ200-series comprise a device for proper alignment of the sensor. Centrifugal effects can largely be eliminated. It’s an ideal product for high-speed stranding machines.




The EMGZ 490 Amplifier with the latest PROFINET Interface Technology (April 2013)
Making full use of the PROFINET RT features the EMGZ 490 amplifier can cope with very fast applications. Enhanced connectivity and real-time data processing over your PLC are additional advantages of this amplifier with integrated PROFINET interface.




A 203 Force Sensors, Plenty of Flexibility at an Attractive Price (March 2013)
A Force Measuring Sensor with compact design and straightforward mounting concept. It provides new options in machines with difficult installation conditions. As a package with the amplifier EMGZ 310 it forms in terms of measurement accuracy, flexibility and low system cost a hard to beat web tension monitoring solution.




EMGZ 310 digital Amplifiers, cutting-edge technology with maximum added value (March 2013)
This latest amplifier technology combines ease of use, clear value reading and cost efficiency in one product. In combination with the new sensor series A 203, we offer you a web tension monitoring solution that will improve your production processes with regards to quality, flexibility, and cost of ownership.




FMS’ Left/Right Amplifier with EtherNet/IP Bus (October 2012)
The successful tension measuring amplifier with separate left / right tension evaluation is now available with a built-in EtherNet/IP field bus. The EMGZ321.EIP-Series has obtained all necessary certifications. The fast data rates enable real time tension control over Ethernet.




RTM X42 - A Sophisticated Range of Wire Tension Measuring Solutions (March 2012)
FMS expands its tension monitoring program for stranding machines to include three new multi-channel systems. RTM X32 stands for the continuous acquisition of wire tension values, the processing thereof and the secure transmission from the rotating to the static machine part. Designed as a flexible multi-channel system, RTM X32 is primarily suitable for Cage or Tubular Stranders with up to 42 pay-off stations. Tension monitoring only or tension control via PLC are possible.

Neuheiten

Motorische Sensorverstellung BKS.TA – Für kurze Rüstzeiten (February 2015)
Die Traversen zeichnen sich durch ihre robuste Konstruktion und ihre präzise Positionierung über die gesamte Bahnbreite aus. Die Neu-Positionierung des Sensors erfolgt komfortabel über das zentrale Bedienpanel. Die einfache Bedienung und die wartungsfreien Komponenten sparen Zeit bei der Umrüstung Ihrer Anlage und senken damit Ihre Betriebskosten. Die BKS.TA sind mit Verfahrbereichen von 200 bis 1000 mm erhältlich.




BKS 309.EIP Der Bahnlaufregler mit EtherNet/IP-Bus (October 2014)
Ein hervorragendes Merkmal des Bahnlaufreglers BKS 309.EIP ist seine EtherNet/IP-Schnittstelle. Damit lässt sich der Regler an übergeordnete Steuerungen oder an Leitsysteme anschliessen. EtherNet/IP ausgerüstete Bahnlaufregelungen können einfach und ohne zusätzliche Investitionen in Ihrem bestehenden in-house Ethernet-Netzwerk integriert werden.




FMS-webMASTER BKS 030 Bahnlaufregelung – hohe Effizienz für Converting-Linien. (October 2014)
Die BKS 030 Drehrahmen zeichnen sich durch ihre robuste und einfache Bauweise aus. Mit ihrer fortschrittlichen Regelelektronik werden diese Bahnlaufregelungen die Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit und Effizienz Ihrer Converting-Linie erhöhen. Geeignet für Materialbahnen von 500 bis 1700 mm.




RTM X2.MP Funkbasierende Encodersignalübertragung für Bügelschlagverseilmaschinen (March 2014)
Das neueste Mitglied der erfolgreichen RTM-Familie zeichnet sich aus durch ein fortschrittliches Schnittstellenkonzept für die Regelung von Antrieben, Traversen und Drahtzügen über eine SPS. Alle Daten werden drahtlos vom rotierenden zum statischen Anlagenteil gesendet.




CMGZ309.EIP Der Zugregler mit EtherNet/IP-Bus (November 2013)
Der schnelle EtherNet/IP-Bus des CMGZ309.EIP ermöglicht eine Echtzeitregelung des Bahnzuges über Ihr hauseigenes Ethernet-Netzwerk. Dieser Zugregler ist optimiert auf die präzise Regelung von Materialzügen in bahnverarbeitenden Produktionsanlagen.




RMGZ200 Kraftmessrolle für Verseilanlagen. Keine Zentrifugalkrafteinflüsse. (October 2013)
Die Kraftmessrollen der Baureihe RMGZ200 beinhalten eine Vorrichtung für die genaue Justierung des Sensors. Zentrifugalkrafteinflüsse können dadurch weitgehend eliminiert werden. Ein ideales Produkt für schnelllaufende Verseilmaschinen.




EMGZ 490 der Messverstärker mit neuester PROFINET-Bustechnologie (April 2013)
Durch konsequente Nutzung der PROFINET RT Vorteile ist der EMGZ 490 Verstärker in sehr schnellen Applikationen einsetzbar. Hohe Datenvernetzung und Echtzeit Datenverarbeitung über ihre SPS sind weitere Vorteile dieses Verstärkers mit integrierter PROFINET-Schnittstelle.




A 203 Kraftsensoren, viel Flexibilität bei attraktiven Preisen (March 2013)
Ein Kraftsensor mit kompakter Bauweise und unkomplizierten Installationskonzept. Er eröffnen neue Montageoptionen in Maschinen mit schwierigen Platzverhältnissen. Als Packet mit dem Messverstärker EMGZ 310 bildet er bezüglich Messgenauigkeit, Flexibilität und tiefen Systemkosten eine kaum zu übertreffende Bahnzugmesslösung.




Die digitalen Verstärker EMGZ 310, Spitzentechnologie mit einem Maximum an Mehrwert (March 2013)
Diese Verstärker neuester Technologie vereinen Bedienerfreundlichkeit, übersichtliche Datendarstellung und Kosteneffizienz in einem. In Kombination mit der neuen Sensorbaureihe A 203 bieten wir Ihnen eine Bahnzugmesslösung die Ihre Produktionslinie bezüglich Qualität, Flexibilität und Kostenoptimierung auf den neuesten Stand versetzt.




FMS‘ Links/Rechts-Verstärker mit EtherNet/IP-Bus (October 2012)
Der erfolgreiche Bahnzugverstärker mit separater Links/Rechts-Auswertung ist jetzt mit einem im Gerät integrierten EtherNet/IP -Feldbus verfügbar. Die Gerätefamilie EMGZ321.EIP hat alle notwendigen Zertifizierungen erlangt. Die schnellen Datenverbindungen ermöglichen eine Echtzeitregelung des Bahnzuges über ein Ethernet-Netzwerk.




RTM X42 ein ausgeklügeltes Programm von Drahtzug-Messlösungen (March 2012)
FMS erweitert sein Programm für Zugmessung an Verseilmaschinen um 3 neue Multi-Kanalsysteme. RTM X32 steht für die permanente Messung von Drahtzugwerten, deren Aufbereitung und sichere Übertragung aus dem rotierenden in den statischen Anlagenteil. Konzipiert als flexibles Multi-Kanalsystem eignet sich RTM X32 vor allem für Korb- und Rohrverseilmaschinen mit bis zu 42 Ladestationen. Reine Drahtzugüberwachung oder Zugkraftregelung über eine SPS sind möglich.